Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Joseph Osuji, PhD, RN
School of Nursing and Midwifery, Faculty of Health, Community, and Education, Mount Royal University, Calgary, Ab, Canada.
Academic Email Address: josuji@mtroyal.ca

Nursing

Chairman/Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Samad Karkhah, MSc
Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran.
Academic Email Address: samad.karkhah@gums.ac.ir

Nursing

Ethical Editor

Amir Emami Zeydi, PhD
Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.
Academic Email Address: a.emami@mazums.ac.ir

Nursing

Statistical Editor

Saman Maroufizadeh, PhD
Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology, School of Health, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran.
Academic Email Address: saman.maroufizadeh@gums.ac.ir

Biostatistics and Epidemiology

Language Editor

Pooyan Ghorbani Vajargah, MSc
Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran.
Academic Email Address: pooyan.ghorbani@gums.ac.ir

Nursing

Executive Manager

Sahar Miri, MSc
Department of Corrective Exercise and Sport Injury, Faculty of Sport Sciences, University of Guilan, Rasht, Iran.
Academic Email Address: sahar_miri@msc.guilan.ac.ir

Editorial Board

Professor Atefeh Ghanbari, PhD
College of Nursing and Midwifery, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran.
Academic Email Address: at_ghanbari@gums.ac.ir

Nursing

Fatemeh Jafarzadeh-Kenarsari, PhD
Department of Midwifery and Reproductive Health, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran.
Academic Email Address: jafarzadeh@gums.ac.ir

Midwifery and Reproductive Health

Mahlagha Dehghan, PhD
Razi Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery, Nursing Research Center, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Haft-Bagh Highway, Kerman, Iran.
Academic Email Address: m_dehghan@kmu.ac.ir

Nursing

Iraj Aghaei, PhD
School of Nursing and Midwifery, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran.
Academic Email Address: aghaei@gums.ac.ir

Nursing

Farnoosh Rashvand, PhD
Department of Nursing, Social Determinants of Health Research Center, Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Qazvin, Iran.
Academic Email Address: f.rashvand@qums.ac.ir

Nursing

Fateme Jafaraghaee, PhD
School of Nursing and Midwifery, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran.
Academic Email Address: Jafaraghaee@gums.ac.ir

Nursing

Marjan Mardani-Hamooleh, PhD
Nursing and Midwifery Care Research Center, Department of Psychiatric Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
Academic Email Address: mardanihamoole.m@iums.ac.ir

Nursing

Nazila Javadi-Pashaki, PhD
Department of Nursing, Cardiovascular Diseases Research Center, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran.
Academic Email Address: n.javadi@gums.ac.ir

Nursing

Yosra Raziani, RN, PhD
Nursing Department, Al-Mustaqbal University College, 51001 Hillah, Babylon, Iraq.
Academic Email Address: yosra.raziani@uomus.edu.iq

Nursing

Nilufer Yildirim, RN, PhD
Department of Public Health Nursing, Faculty of Health Sciences, Erzurum Technical University, Erzurum, Turkey.
Academic Email Address: nilufer.yildirim@gazi.edu.tr

Nursing

Elif Aydın, RN, PhD
Vocational School of Health Services, Kütahya Health Sciences University, Kütahya, Turkey.
Academic Email Address: elif.aydin@ksbu.edu.tr

Health Sciences

Soufiane Roussia, RN, MSN
Mohammed Bin Rashed University, Sheikh Shakhbout Medical City-Mayo Clinic Abudhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.
Academic Email Address: sroussia@ssmc.ae

Nursing

Brian A. Vasquez, RN, PhD
Department of Nursing, College of Applied Medical Sciences, Majmaah University, Al Majmaah, Saudi Arabia.
Academic Email Address: b.vasquez@mu.edu.sa

Nursing